HOME | SITE MAP |
20141217120126.jpg 20141217120210.jpg 20141217120225.jpg 20141217120242.jpg 20141217120306.jpg 20141217120331.jpg 20141217120346.jpg 20141217120402.jpg 20141217120431.jpg 20141217120444.jpg 20141217120458.jpg 20141217120514.jpg 20141217120529.jpg 20141217120617.jpg 20141217120631.jpg 20141217120647.jpg 20141217120702.jpg 20141217120718.jpg 20141217120822.jpg

 
     
 
 
     
Contact Us  
 
 

CACCI SECRETARIAT

14F, No. 11 Songgao Road, Xinyi District
Taipei 11073, Taiwan
Tel: (886 2) 2725-5663 / 2725-5664
Fax: (886 2) 2725-5665
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw

 

  Amb. Victor C. Y. Tseng
Director General
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw
 
  Mr. Amador R. Honrado, Jr.
Deputy Director General
E-mail: amador.honrado@cacci.org.tw
 
  Ms. Wendy Yang
Senior Officer
Email: wendy.yang@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Jacqueline Uy
Senior Officer
Email: jacqueline@cacci.org.tw

 
  Ms. Julia Hsu
Senior Officer
Email: julia.hsu@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Ann Shao
Accountant
Email: ann.shao@cacci.org.tw

 
 

Ms. Mok Chou
Special Assistant
Email: mok@cacci.org.tw