HOME | SITE MAP |
20141031113211.jpg 20141031113241.jpg 20141031113258.jpg 20141031113318.jpg 20141031113336.jpg 20141031113354.jpg 20141031113412.jpg 20141031113427.jpg 20141031113444.jpg 20141031113501.jpg 20141031113518.jpg 20141031113538.jpg 20141031113557.jpg 20141031113947.jpg 20141031113646.jpg 20141031113705.jpg 20141031113725.jpg 20141031112834.jpg 20141031114245.jpg

 
     
 
 
     
Contact Us  
 
 

CACCI SECRETARIAT

14F, No. 11 Songgao Road, Xinyi District
Taipei 11073, Taiwan
Tel: (886 2) 2725-5663 / 2725-5664
Fax: (886 2) 2725-5665
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw

 

  Amb. Victor C. Y. Tseng
Director General
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw
 
  Mr. Amador R. Honrado, Jr.
Deputy Director General
E-mail: amador.honrado@cacci.org.tw
 
  Ms. Wendy Yang
Senior Officer
Email: wendy.yang@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Jacqueline Uy
Senior Officer
Email: jacqueline@cacci.org.tw

 
  Ms. Julia Hsu
Senior Officer
Email: julia.hsu@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Ann Shao
Accountant
Email: ann.shao@cacci.org.tw

 
 

Ms. Mok Chou
Special Assistant
Email: mok@cacci.org.tw