HOME | SITE MAP |
20130508115501.jpg 20130508103730.jpg 20130508111937.jpg 20130508112342.jpg 20130508112417.jpg 20130508112500.jpg 20130508114632.jpg 20130508114940.jpg 20130508115019.jpg 20130508115058.jpg 20130508115203.jpg 20130508115247.jpg

 
     
 
 
     
Contact Us  
 
 

CACCI SECRETARIAT

14F, No. 11 Songgao Road, Xinyi District
Taipei 11073, Taiwan
Tel: (886 2) 2725-5663 / 2725-5664
Fax: (886 2) 2725-5665
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw

 

  Amb. Victor C. Y. Tseng
Director General
E-mail: cacci@cacci.org.tw
 
  Mr. Amador R. Honrado, Jr.
Deputy Director General
E-mail: amador.honrado@cacci.org.tw
 
  Ms. Wendy Yang
Senior Officer
Email: wendy.yang@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Jacqueline Uy
Senior Officer
Email: jacqueline@cacci.org.tw

 
  Ms. Julia Hsu
Senior Officer
Email: julia.hsu@cacci.org.tw
 
 

Ms. Ann Shao
Accountant
Email: ann.shao@cacci.org.tw

 
 

Ms. Mok Chou
Special Assistant
Email: mok@cacci.org.tw